Hello!  My name is Moira Caulfield and I am in charge of the blog for this semester.  I will be graduating in May with a major in Mass Communication and a minor in Business Administration.  I am currently applying for jobs in Minneapolis and am ecstatic about the next chapter in my life.Image

I have loved my time as a Blugold.  I have met wonderful people along the way as well as being a member of PRSSA, BUS and working at the Service Center.  My favorite part of Eau Claire is Mona Lisa’s, I eat there as often as I can!  In my free time I love to run, bake and spend time with my roommates.  

I am looking forward to this final semester and reading all of your comments!

Leave a Reply

